Vacancies & Volunteering


December 2018


RSS Feed

Site Feed

Executive Council


This is the governing body which meets four times each year, and comprises:


President: Revd Sarah Moore (United Reformed Church)

Vice-President: vacant

Treasurer: David Richardson (Church of England)

Denominational Ecumenical Officer reps: Revd David Cooper (Church of England); Revd Nicola Reynolds (Methodist)

Co-opted members: Revd Cameron Butland (Church of England); Revd Kath Dodd (Baptist)

Social Responsibility Forum Chair: Revd David Pitkeathly (Church of Scotland)

Dementia Reference Group Chair: Revd Lucie Lunn (Church of England)

Church Leader Representative: Bill Bewley (Religious Society of Friends - Quakers)

Churches Together Group Representatives: Paul Burden (Roman Catholic); Brian Pateman (Church of England)


Our Constitution

Churches Together in Cumbria is a charity registered in England and Wales.

Our Constitution was adopted in 2011.


© 2011-2019 Churches Together in Cumbria (unless otherwise stated).

You are free to use content from this site provided you properly credit
the source. CTiC cannot be held responsible for the content of
resources external to this site.




Contact us             Useful links